الاستثمار في Bitcoin Compass

استفد من تقلبات البيتكوين عن طريق التسجيل مع Bitcoin Compass اليوم

** كل التداول يحمل مخاطر!

Bitcoin Compass المميزات

ميزة صورة

عائد مجنون على الاستثمار

Bitcoin Compass يولد التطبيق عائدًا يوميًا مرتفعًا على الاستثمار. لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من أنظمة التداول ذات عائد استثمار قريب ، ومعظم هذه الأنظمة لا يمكن للمستثمرين العاديين تحملها. Bitcoin Compass مجاني وبالتالي فهو متاح للجميع.

ميزة صورة

تقنيات التداول المتقدمة

Bitcoin Compass استثمرت الكثير من الأموال في الذكاء الاصطناعي و blockchain لضمان الأداء المتفوق. يمكن لخوارزمياتنا المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي مسح الأسواق بحثًا عن رؤى تداول بسرعات تفوق سرعة الصوت وبمعدل ربح مرتفع.

ميزة صورة

نظام تداول بديهي

Bitcoin Compass يأتي نظام التداول في إصدارات متعددة ويسهل تشغيله لجميع المستخدمين. يمكنك التداول على سطح المكتب الخاص بك من خلال Web-trader أو تطبيق سطح المكتب القوي الخاص بنا. يتوفر أيضًا تطبيق جوال لأجهزة iOS / Android.

لماذا التجارة مع Bitcoin Compass?

نحن نقدم طريقة سهلة ومربحة للغاية لتداول البيتكوين. ما عليك سوى اتباع دليل التداول الخاص بنا لتعيين حسابك للتداول. Bitcoin Compass سوف يقوم بأبحاث التداول وتنفيذ الأوامر نيابة عنك. لديك خيار لأتمتة الخيارات غير الفنية أيضًا.

مع ال Bitcoin Compass التطبيق ، يمكنك بسهولة كسب أرباح جيدة من استثمار بقيمة 250 دولارًا. استثمار المزيد من الأموال يمكن أن يزيد من صافي الأرباح. يمكنك أيضًا مضاعفة أرباحك اليومية لتحقيق نمو سريع. حقق بعض مستخدمينا ثروات من خلال مضاعفة الأرباح اليومية من حساب بقيمة 250 دولارًا.

Bitcoin Compass يوفر بيئة تجارية آمنة وشفافة. نقوم بتشفير جميع البيانات من خلال بروتوكول AES ونتوافق مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR). علاوة على ذلك ، نطبق تقنية العقود الذكية لضمان حل أي نزاعات على منصتنا بشكل أسرع.

تداول BTC و Ethereum (ETH) والمزيد.

الأسئلة المتكررة

1. كم يمكنني أن أكسب؟

نظام التداول الخاص بنا مربح للغاية مع عائد استثمار متميز. المبلغ الذي تجنيه مرتبط بإيداعك وبيئة التداول الحالية.

2. كم يكلف؟

نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم ترخيص ، ولكن يتم تطبيق رسوم التداول من جانب الوسيط الشريك الذي يسهل المعاملة. وسطاءنا هم ECN بحت ، وبالتالي فإن فروق الأسعار تنافسية للغاية.

3. هو Bitcoin Compass عملية احتيال؟

نحن نظام تداول قوي يحركه الذكاء الاصطناعي ويتم مراجعته بشكل إيجابي على نطاق واسع من قبل خبراء في جميع أنحاء العالم. Bitcoin Compass يولد عائدًا على الاستثمار (ROI) للمستخدمين عن طريق وضع صفقات ذات رافعة مالية عالية على BTC CFD.

4. هو Bitcoin Compass محفوف بالمخاطر؟

يجب أن ينطوي أي استثمار مربح للغاية على درجة من المخاطر. نحن أقل خطورة من شراء البيتكوين يدويًا ، ولكن هناك مخاطرة مع ذلك. من المستحسن أن تودع فقط ما ترغب في خسارته.

5. كيف يمكنني الانسحاب من Bitcoin Compass?

انقر فوق علامة التبويب سحب في لوحة معلومات التداول الخاصة بك ليتم نقلك إلى صفحة سحب الوسيط المطابق. املأ النموذج وانتظر رسالة التأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يجب تسهيل عملية السحب في غضون 12 ساعة.

Bitcoin Compass مراجعة - نظرة متعمقة!

التداول مع Bitcoin Compass

من السهل للغاية كسب المال Bitcoin Compass لأولئك الذين يمكنهم اتباع إرشادات ونصائح التداول المتوفرة.

يمكن الوصول إلينا من أكثر من 150 دولة حول العالم. معظم عملائنا من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا وآسيا وأفريقيا. نحن بصدد الحصول على الموافقات لقبول عملاء من الولايات المتحدة.

اتبع الخطوات البسيطة الموضحة أدناه للتسجيل والتداول مع Bitcoin Compass.

1) يرجى التسجيل معنا عن طريق ملء النموذج أعلاه وتأكيد تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك حسب التوجيهات. سنطابقك مع أحد الوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم في ولاياتك القضائية. يلاحظ جميع الوسطاء الجديرين بالاهتمام إجراءات "اعرف عميلك" مثل التحقق من هوية العميل لمنع الجرائم المالية.

Bitcoin Compass الصفحة الرئيسية scrnshot 59.7kb
 

2) سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة إيداع الوسيط ، حيث سيُطلب منك تمويل حسابك بما لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا. لقد اتفقنا مع شركائنا من الوسطاء على عدم فرض أي رسوم إيداع / سحب. يمكنك إجراء تحويل بنكي أو استخدام بطاقة الخصم / الائتمان أو المحافظ الإلكترونية أو البيتكوين لتمويل حسابك.

 

3) يرجى قراءة دليل التداول الخاص بنا والممارسة على العرض التوضيحي البديهي قبل بدء البث المباشر. يجب ألا تستغرق مرحلة التحضير أقل من 20 دقيقة. ستتلقى مكالمة هاتفية من أحد ممثلينا لإرشادك عبر منصتنا وتقديم نصائح تداول للنجاح.

4) أنت مستعد تمامًا لتجربة التداول الحي إذا كنت قد مارست ما يكفي. قم بتبديل زر الجلسة الحية واجلس مع تدفق الأرباح إلى حسابك.

ما هو Bitcoin Compass?

Bitcoin Compass هي خوارزمية قوية تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي وتتكهن تلقائيًا على البيتكوين نيابة عن المستخدمين. ما عليك سوى التسجيل في المنصة وإيداع ما لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا في رأس مال التداول.

Bitcoin Compass يقوم بجميع عمليات التداول نيابة عنك. يمكنك تركها تعمل دون مراقبة لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات يوميًا بينما تستمر في أنشطتك اليومية. تقدم منصة التداول هذه خيار تداول شبه تلقائي لأولئك الذين يفضلون درجة معينة من التحكم في حساباتهم.

Bitcoin Compass سهل الاستخدام حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يشاركوا في أي شكل من أشكال التداول من قبل.

حقائق عن Bitcoin Compass?

لقد كنا موجودين منذ سنوات وتمكنا من بناء سجل حافل بالإنجازات. فيما يلي حقائق ممتعة حول نظام التداول الخاص بنا.

  •  يتمتع روبوت التداول هذا بمعدل ربح مرتفع ، مما يجعله أقل خطورة من الأشكال الأخرى للتداول عالي السرعة.
  •  تداول BTC من خلال Bitcoin Compass سهل وأقل خطورة وأكثر ربحًا من شرائه يدويًا من خلال منصات تبادل العملات المشفرة.
  •  Bitcoin Compass حافظت على المركز الأول في الأداء منذ طفرة التشفير لعام 2017.
Bitcoin Compass والمشاهير

لقد تم تمييزنا في أكثر من 20 وسيلة إعلام رئيسية رائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تمت مراجعة نظام التداول الخاص بنا أيضًا من قبل منشورات التشفير المتخصصة في الولايات المتحدة وأستراليا والمملكة المتحدة. ولكن تمامًا مثل المنتجات التقنية الشهيرة الأخرى ، فقد تعرضنا لأخبار مزيفة.

  •  Bitcoin Compass و Elon Musk - نشرت بعض منصات الأخبار المزيفة منشورات تدعي أن منصتنا تلقت استثمارات من Elon Musk.
  •  Bitcoin Compass وريتشارد برانسون - هناك أيضًا منشور شائع على إحدى صفحات ثرثرة المشاهير يدعي أننا تلقينا دعمًا ماليًا من برانسون.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الادعاءات خاطئة. يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من المعلومات المتعلقة بالمشاهير معنا قبل اعتبارها الحقيقة.

Is Bitcoin Compass عملية احتيال؟ كلمة أخيرة!

تمت مراجعتنا من قبل خبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم وأفادوا جميعًا أننا نظام تداول مربح للغاية.

Bitcoin Compass يعتمد على خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي الحقيقية. لقد تمكنا من بناء سجل حافل على مدى السنوات الخمس التي قضاها في السوق. Bitcoin Compass يوفر عائد استثمار يومي مرتفع ويمكنه بناء حساب صغير بمبلغ لا يزيد عن 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا للثروة في غضون أشهر من التداول.

يمكنك تجربة نظام تداول العملات المشفرة البديهي للغاية عن طريق التسجيل مجانًا من خلال النموذج أدناه.

نحن نعمل مع جهات خارجية متعددة وقد ننقل بياناتك الشخصية ليس فقط إلى الشركة الموضحة في موقع الويب ، ولكن أيضًا إلى جهات خارجية أخرى ، بما في ذلك شركاء الأعمال غير المنتسبين في مجال العملة المشفرة ، ونقل بياناتك الشخصية أو الكشف عنها لأعمالهم التجارية أو التجارية. المقاصد. قد تستخدم هذه الأطراف الثالثة هذه المعلومات للاتصال بك أو لتنفيذ أعمالهم وأغراضهم التجارية. هنا تسمح لنا بمشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة تقدم خدمات التداول على النحو المنصوص عليه في الخصوصية. بالنقر فوق الزر الموجود على الموقع ، فإنك توافق وتقبل سياسة الخصوصية و الشروط والأحكام الصور ومقاطع الفيديو للأغراض التوضيحية فقط والعارضون هم ممثلون فقط وشواهد القبور لا تلزم الشركة. ملاحظة مهمة بشأن المخاطر: يمكن للتداول أن يحقق فوائد ملحوظة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه ينطوي أيضًا على مخاطر خسارة جزئية / كاملة للأموال ، ويجب أن يأخذها المستثمرون الأوائل في الاعتبار. حوالي 70٪ من المستثمرين سيخسرون أموالهم. اقرأ بعناية الشروط والأحكام وصفحة إخلاء المسؤولية لمنصة مستثمر الطرف الثالث قبل الاستثمار. يجب أن يكون العملاء على دراية بالتزاماتهم الضريبية الفردية على أرباح رأس المال في بلد إقامتهم. من المخالف للقانون حث الأشخاص الأمريكيين على شراء وبيع خيارات السلع ، حتى لو تم تسميتها عقود "التنبؤ" ما لم يتم إدراجها للتداول والتداول في بورصة مسجلة لدى هيئة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC) أو ما لم يتم إعفاؤها قانونًا. أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي ('FCA') بيان سياسة PS20 / 10 ، والذي يحظر بيع وترويج وتوزيع عقود الفروقات على أصول التشفير. نحظر نشر المواد التسويقية المتعلقة بتوزيع العقود مقابل الفروقات والمنتجات المالية الأخرى القائمة على العملات المشفرة والموجهة إلى المقيمين في المملكة المتحدة

Invest in Bitcoin Compass

Take Advantage of Bitcoin Volatility by Signing up with Bitcoin Compass Today

**All trading carries risk!

Bitcoin Compass Features

feature-image

Insane Return on Investment

Bitcoin Compass app generates a high daily return on investment. There are only a handful of trading systems with a close ROI, and most of these are unaffordable to ordinary investors. Bitcoin Compass is free and hence available for all.

feature-image

Advanced Trading Technologies

Bitcoin Compass has invested a lot of money in Artificial Intelligence and blockchain to ensure superior performance. Our AI-powered algorithms can scan the markets for trading insights at supersonic speeds and at a high win rate.

feature-image

Intuitive Trading System

Bitcoin Compass trading system comes in multiple versions and is easy to operate for all users. You can trade on your desktop through the web-trader or our powerful desktop app. Also available is a mobile app for iOS/Android devices.

Why Trade with Bitcoin Compass?

We offer an easy and yet extremely profitable way to trade bitcoin. You only need to follow our layman's trading guide to set your account for trading. Bitcoin Compass will do the trading research and order execution for you. You have an option to automate the non-technical options too.

With the Bitcoin Compass app, you could easily earn good profits from a $250 investment. Investing more money could increase the bottom line. You can also compound your daily profits for fast growth. Some of our users have made fortunes by compounding the daily profits from a $250 account.

Bitcoin Compass offers a safe and transparent trading environment. We encrypt all data through the AES protocol and are compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Moreover, we apply the smart contract technology to ensure that any disputes on our platform are solved faster.

Trade BTC, Ethereum (ETH), and more.

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How much can I make?

Our trading system is highly profitable with an outstanding ROI. The amount you make is tied to your deposit and the current trading environment.

2. How much does it cost?

We do not charge any license fees, but trading fees apply on the side of the partner broker facilitating the transaction. Our brokers are purely ECN, and hence the spreads are highly competitive.

3. Is Bitcoin Compass a scam?

We are a powerful AI-driven trading system that is widely positively reviewed by experts across the globe. Bitcoin Compass generates a return on investment (ROI) for users by placing highly leveraged trades on BTC CFDs.

4. Is Bitcoin Compass risky?

Any highly profitable investment must involve a degree of risk. We are less risky than manually buying BTC, but there is a risk nonetheless. It is advisable that you only deposit what you are willing to lose.

5. How do I withdraw from Bitcoin Compass?

Click the withdraw tab on your trading dashboard to be taken to the matched broker’s withdrawal page. Fill out the form and wait for a confirmation email. Your withdrawal should be facilitated within 12 hours.

Bitcoin Compass Review – An in-depth Look!

Trading with Bitcoin Compass

It is extremely easy to make money with Bitcoin Compass for those who can follow the provided trading instructions and tips.

We are accessible from over 150 countries across the globe. Most of our clients are from Europe, North America, Australia, Asia, and Africa. We are in the process of getting approvals to accept clients from the US.

Follow the simple steps explained below to sign up and trade with Bitcoin Compass.

1) Please register with us by filling out the form above and confirming your contact details as directed. We will match you with one of the brokers regulated in your jurisdictions. All worthwhile brokers observe KYC measures such as client ID verification to prevent financial crime.

Bitcoin Compass homepage scrnshot 59.7kb
 

2) You will be taken to the broker’s deposit page, where you will be prompted to fund your account with not less than USD250. We have agreed with our partner brokers not to charge any deposit/withdrawal fees. You can make a wire transfer, use debit/credit card, e-wallets, or bitcoin, to fund your account.

 

3) Please read our trading guide and practice on our intuitive demo before going live. The preparation phase should not take less than 20 minutes. You will receive a phone call from one of our representatives to guide you through our platform and offer trading tips for success.

4) You are fully prepared for the live trading experience if you have practiced enough. Toggle the live session button and sit back as profits trickle into your account.

What is Bitcoin Compass?

Bitcoin Compass is a powerful AI-driven algorithm that automatically speculates on bitcoin on behalf of users. You only need to sign up with the platform and deposit at least 250 USD in trading capital.

Bitcoin Compass does all the trading for you. You can leave it running unmonitored for up to 8 hours daily as you continue with your daily activities. This trading platform offers a semi-auto trading option for those who prefer some degree of control over their accounts.

Bitcoin Compass is easy to use even for those who have never participated in any form of trading before.

Facts about Bitcoin Compass?

We have been around for years and have managed to build a strong track record. Here are fun facts about our trading system.

  •  This trading bot has a high win rate, which makes it less risky than other forms of high-speed trading.
  •  Trading BTC through Bitcoin Compass is easy, less risky, and more lucrative than buying it manually through crypto exchanges.
  •  Bitcoin Compass has maintained the number one position in performance since the crypto boom of 2017.
Bitcoin Compass and Celebrities

We have been featured in over 20 leading mainstream media across the globe. Our trading system has also been reviewed by expert crypto publications in the US, Australia, and the UK. But just like other popular tech products, we have been subject to fake news.

  •  Bitcoin Compass and Elon Musk – Some fake news platforms have published posts claiming that our platform has received investment from Elon Musk.
  •  Bitcoin Compass and Richard Branson – There is also a trending post on a top celebrity gossip page claiming that we have received financial backing from Branson.

However, these claims are false. You should always verify information relating to celebrities with us before taking it as the truth.

Is Bitcoin Compass a scam? Final word!

We have been reviewed by experts all over the globe and they all report that we are a highly profitable trading system.

Bitcoin Compass is based on real AI algorithms. We have managed to build a track record for the five years it has been in the market. Bitcoin Compass delivers high daily ROI  and can build a small account with as little as 250 USD to fortune within months of trading.

You can try our highly intuitive crypto trading system by registering for free through the form below.

We work with multiple third parties and may transfer your personal details not only to the company described in the website, but also to other third parties, including nonaffiliated business partners in the cryptocurrency field, and transfer or disclose your personal details for their business or commercial purposes. These third parties may use this information to contact you or to carry out their own business and commercial purposes.Important notice The name of the service referred to on this page is a commercial name only and does not reflect an existing company By leaving your personal details herein you allow us to share your personal information with third parties providing trading services as provided in the privacy By clicking the button on the site you agree and accept the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions The photographs and videos are for illustration purposes only and the exhibitors are actors only and the tombstones do not bind the company. Important Risk Note: Trading can generate notable benefits; however, it also involves a risk of partial/full funds loss, and should be considered by initial investors. Around 70 percent of the investors will lose money. Carefully read the terms & conditions and disclaimer page of the third party investor platform before investing. Customers must be cognizant of their individual capital gain tax liability in their country of residence. It is against the law to solicit United States persons to buy and sell commodity options, even if they are called ‘prediction' contracts unless they are listed for trading and traded on a CFTC-registered exchange or unless legally exempt. The Financial Conduct Authority (‘FCA’) has issued a policy statement PS20/10, which prohibits the sale, promotion and distribution of CFD on Crypto assets. We prohibit the dissemination of marketing materials relating to distribution of CFDs and other financial products based on Cryptocurrencies and which are addressed to UK residents